Naughty Dog’s Official Twitch Kicking off a Regular 2016 Program with Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune

Naughty Dog have been having a lot of fun with Twitch lately, after running broadcasts last month for the Uncharted 4 Multiplayer beta to get everybody’s juices suitably flowing. They had so much fun in fact that they are planning on using the streaming giants for a regular broadcast schedule through 2016.

The plans so far are looking good, with a broadcast twice monthly (at least) and all sorts of guests and content to keep things fresh. their first broadcast of 2016 is tackling a speedrun of Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, using the Playstation4 version included in the Nathan Drake Collection, released in October last year.

It’s a promising start to the year then, from Naughty Dog, and we’re looking forward to seeing how their staff can rise to the challenge. According to sources, they have some highly competitive speed runners in the office and they will be doing their best to set a solid speedrun time during the live broadcast.

You can catch their first broadcast of 2016, a live speedrun of Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, this coming Tuesday, January 12th, starting at 11:30am PST / 14:30 EST / 19:30 GMT and you can find it just over here. If you miss the live broadcast for any reason, they are planning to archive them for later viewing as usual. We’ve linked in the Nathan Drake Collection announcement trailer for you below, just in case you’ve been living under a rock since October

Tenzin! RPG! RPG! What’s Tibetan for RPG?!

 
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKfRZ1x2nbQ]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*